Dec 13, 2007

Design Vanguard 2007

(above: House N by Sou Fujimoto)

Design Vanguard 2007:
Studio Pei-Zhu, Leven Betts Studio, estudio.entresitio,
Höweler + Yoon, Moongyu Choi+GaA Architects, Tatiana Bilbao, Sebastian Mariscal, Sou Fujimoto, BROISSINarchitects, Atelier Kempe Thill.

Looking at this year’s Design Vanguard winners, the first things you notice are the graceful lines and intriguing forms of the built work. You think: accomplished, thoughtful, pleasing. But dig a little deeper, and you’ll discover that this year’s group of 10 emerging designers is doing more than just making appealing architecture. (to find out more..)

passage from:
image from:

posted by afterrabbit

No comments:


free hit counter

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 2.5 Malaysia License.